Building Minimum Consensus on the Architecture of Local Government System in Pakistan

Moderator: Syed Hassan Murtaza, SDPI

Chair: Mr Mohsin Mushtaq Chandna Federal Secretary for Inter-Provincial Coordination, GoP

Special Remarks: Dr Nafisa Shah, PPP and Mr Inayat Ullah, MPA, KPK, GoP


1. Ms Amna Zaidi, SDPI

2. Mr Rainer Rohdewohld, Senior Policy Advisor Decentralization & Public Sector Management, Germany

3. Dr Aamir Taj, Associate Professor, IM Sciences, Peshawar, Pakistan

Leave a reply.